AARON BECKER

aaronbecker

A book description by Aaron Becker.

check the link

the MAKING of JOURNEY

Today I was browsing internet and found an awesome Illustrator ‘Aaron Becker’. I recently found out that he published a 40 pages visual book for kids. This book has no words at all and it has an amazing story. This visual storyteller developed his book on a girl who knows that with some paper and pen in her hands she can create magic and can create whatever she wants in her life. She feels so controlled that she can draw and make everything come true.

It was really intimidating to see that video and I was so touched. It kinda filled my life with new hope. It brought back my old childhood memories. I once had such wordless. Picture story book and ‘14 mice. ‘ These mice did everything together they were all part of the family but all had different personalities. And yet there were no words to express them. It was just pictures. That was one of my favorite books. Just because every time I saw it there was something new in the story. There were minute details and as per your understanding and interests you start to unfold the story the way you want.

I am sure I’ll thoroughly enjoy this story book by Aaron Becker and this will be a keeper.

Leave a Reply

Far East Travelogue

A Hotelier By Trade and A Traveler At Heart

The Rosy Soul

A Lifestyle Blog - design a life you love

MissTalkaholic

My Hands Talk Better!

In Search Of The Missing A

Everything,from coffee to books,to shoes and stars..

Fashion Affair

Fashion is all about comfort

BUSY BRUSH CAFE

a self-taught artist discusses acrylic painting, photoshop and the creative process.

Pvasani

Where My Dream Meets Destiny..!!!

Leadership Freak

Empowering Leaders 300 Words at a Time

David Cummings on Startups

Over 2,500 posts on entrepreneurship and startups

Late Blooming Entrepreneurs

Making it big in business after age 40

