BREAK PATTERNS – NEW PROCLAIMED CHANGE.

Everybody has a pattern to behave. We all behave in a certain pattern and I think we don’t progress until and unless we break our pattern and change. Some people have a pattern in which they get angry on other people and get bored of some people in their life. I have a pattern too. I have many patterns in fact.

To start with. Whenever I am starting a new project I am always very excited and energetic. I start my project with great enthusiasm, interest and encouragement. Everything I do, think and observe is about the new project. It can be any project- An art class that I recently joined, a new project in college or an event to organize. But by the time I reach to the end of the project I am bored. Tired and loose all that good energy. I don’t know why and how but I just feel that I have given all that I can and now I cannot do any better.

But today is a new day I am going to break my pattern. Its going to be difficult but this is life and I need change. I’ll start my project with great enthusiasm and end it like it should and walla, I can resist all that guilt that I had inside me and live peacefully. Cheers…XOXO

Leave a Reply

Far East Travelogue

A Hotelier By Trade and A Traveler At Heart

The Rosy Soul

A Lifestyle Blog - design a life you love

MissTalkaholic

My Hands Talk Better!

In Search Of The Missing A

Everything,from coffee to books,to shoes and stars..

Fashion Affair

Fashion is all about comfort

BUSY BRUSH CAFE

a self-taught artist discusses acrylic painting, photoshop and the creative process.

Pvasani

Where My Dream Meets Destiny..!!!

Leadership Freak

Empowering Leaders 300 Words at a Time

David Cummings on Startups

Over 2,500 posts on entrepreneurship and startups

Late Blooming Entrepreneurs

Making it big in business after age 40

