TIME IS THE BEST CURE

Yes I am living in London and yes I am having a blast I am doing things that I never imagined myself doing. So much freedom so much power. I just feel I can do everything in the world. I have immense energy in me, but suddenly a day comes when everything starts being so unpredictable, I cannot see beyond. Maybe its just me ‘growing up’. Mom said this is life beta. And I wonder Is It? I always dreamt of – well a lot of things. I am a big day dreamer- ask my friends and they’ll tell you about it.! I exaggerate about everything, I am in full animation mode. But a day comes when I turn around 360 degrees and everything good, my charmed life feels not so charmed anymore. I don’t know what I am doing. i loose track. I always start any project with enthusiasm and as it comes to an end I loose interest. That has been my trend. I need help, and the only person who can help me right now is me myself. I have to boost on my confidence and yes as mommy says ‘Grow up’. Finally.

Leave a Reply

Far East Travelogue

A Hotelier By Trade and A Traveler At Heart

The Rosy Soul

A Lifestyle Blog - design a life you love

MissTalkaholic

My Hands Talk Better!

In Search Of The Missing A

Everything,from coffee to books,to shoes and stars..

Fashion Affair

Fashion is all about comfort

BUSY BRUSH CAFE

a self-taught artist discusses acrylic painting, photoshop and the creative process.

Pvasani

Where My Dream Meets Destiny..!!!

Leadership Freak

Empowering Leaders 300 Words at a Time

David Cummings on Startups

Over 2,500 posts on entrepreneurship and startups

Late Blooming Entrepreneurs

Making it big in business after age 40

